1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Schlabbers

Am Vorstgraben 34a

47647 Kerken

02833-6449

tell-schmalbroich@vodafone.de

Geschäftsführerin

Sonja Schlabbers

Am Vorstgraben 34a

47647 Kerken

02833-6449

sonja.schlabbers@gmx.de

stellvertr. Geschäftsführerin

stellvertr. Schriftführerin

Susanne Geyer

Ostpreußenstraße 17

47906 Kempen

02152-8189

susanne.elisabeth.geyer@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Günter Lejsek

Voesch 58

47906 Kempen

02152-6293

tell-schmalbroich@vodafone.de

Schriftführerin

Petra Schmid

Martin-Luther-Straße 18

47906 Kempen

02152-961888

schmid-st.hubert@t-online.de

Pressewart

Medienbeauftragter

Friedrich Nusselein-Heynen

Neustraße 2

47609 Wachtendonk

02836-9713175

friedrich.nusselein.heynen@t-online.de

Bereich Sport

1. Sportleiter (Langwaffen)

Stephan Evertz

Floethütte 1

47929 Grefrath

01732127047

stephan.evertz@gmx.de

2. Sportleiter (Kurzwaffen)

Tomasz Hanusa

Annastraße 23

47638 Straelen

0176 608 335 71

tomasz.hanusa@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Mathias Ebus

Heyerkirchweg 11

47608 Geldern-Pont

0173 528 31 43

m.ebus@gmx.de

Panni_1.jpg

stellvertr. Jugendwart

Günter Pannhausen

Ostpreußenstraße 17

47906 Kempen

02152-8189

susanne.elisabeth.geyer@web.de